Questions?   Email Us

GMTR’s Governance Committee

The Governance Committee distributes POST grant funds in a number of ways to support training within the region.

Robert Chase
rchase@arapahoegov.com

Corey Childers
Corey.Childers@ucdenver.edu

Brian Cousineau (Vice Chair)
bcousineau@englewoodco.gov

Nate Geerdes
Ngeerdes@edgewaterpd.com

Shane Hendrixson
shane.hendrixson@cityofthornton.net

Chris Peters
cpeters@parkeronline.org

Jeff Sewell
jeff.sewell@state.co.us

Cale Sprister (Chair)
calspr@lakewoodco.org

John Stein
chief@empirecolorado.us

Dave Straley (Secretary)
dstraley@clearcreeksheriff.us

Travis Turner
travis.turner@elbertcounty-co.gov

Marcus Williams
MWilliams@cityofgolden.net