Questions?   Email Us

GMTR’s Governance Committee

The Governance Committee distributes POST grant funds in a number of ways to support training within the region.

Robert Brink
Edgewater P.D.

Chuck Buckner
Douglas County S.O.

Stephen Hicks
Mountain View P.D.

Nicholas “Cole” James
Arapahoe County S.O.

Chris Peters (Vice-Chair)
Parker P.D.

Jeff Sewell
Colorado State Patrol

Cale Sprister (Chair)
Lakewood P.D.

John Stein
Empire P.D.

Dave Straley (Secretary)
Clear Creek County S.O.

Marcus Williams
Golden P.D.