Questions?   Email Us

Contact GMTR

For questions specific to the GMTR, please contact the following:

Training Coordinator:

Jeff Sanchez
(303) 994-8035
coordinator@greatermetroregion.com

Board Members:

Robert Chase
rchase@arapahoegov.com

Corey Childers
Corey.Childers@ucdenver.edu

Brian Cousineau (Vice Chair)
bcousineau@englewoodco.gov

Nate Geerdes
Ngeerdes@edgewaterpd.com

Shane Hendrixson
shane.hendrixson@cityofthornton.net

Chris Peters
cpeters@parkeronline.org

Jeff Sewell
jeff.sewell@state.co.us

Cale Sprister (Chair)
calspr@lakewoodco.org

John Stein
chief@empirecolorado.us

Dave Straley (Secretary)
dstraley@clearcreeksheriff.us

Travis Turner
travis.turner@elbertcounty-co.gov

Marcus Williams
MWilliams@cityofgolden.net

Fiscal Agent:

Stephanie Novello
snovello@cityofgolden.net

Contact Request Form

Please use the form below to submit questions / requests or to unregister yourself from an event.

To unregister, please put “UNREGISTER” and the title of the event in the subject field below: