Questions?   Email Us

GMTR’s Governance Committee

The Governance Committee distributes POST grant funds in a number of ways to support training within the region.

Corey Childers
University of Colorado – Anschutz P.D.
Corey.Childers@ucdenver.edu

Shane Hendrixson (Vice Chair)
Thornton P.D.
shane.hendrixson@cityofthornton.net

Stephen Hicks
Mountain View P.D.
SHicks@tomv.org

Nicholas “Cole” James
Arapahoe County S.O.
NJames@arapahoegov.com

Chris Peters
Parker P.D.
cpeters@parkeronline.org

Jeff Sewell
Colorado State Patrol
jeff.sewell@state.co.us

Cale Sprister (Chair)
Lakewood P.D.
calspr@lakewoodco.org

John Stein
Empire P.D.
chief@empirecolorado.us

Dave Straley (Secretary)
Clear Creek County S.O.
dstraley@clearcreeksheriff.us

Marcus Williams
Golden P.D.
MWilliams@cityofgolden.net